Martynas Jocius
Software • Music • Films • Visuals • Nature



The hot summer sun has just set, but the dawn is already breaking in the east. You look at the clock and see the sign. Here, among wild forests, meadows submerged in mist and shining cities, the rhythmic colours fill up the skies. People connect and return to themselves – to the unexplainable vital process.

"11:11" is a music album by Martynas Jocius (aka Virsmai), created over the span of 2012-2014. It was inspired by the sense of vitality gained through the journeys across the secret paths of nature while learning about the relationship between man and his natural environment, and its unsolved mysteries.

Year: 2014. Genre: Psybient / Downtempo.


  • Entering the Fifth Dimension
  • 108 Words of Inner Silence
  • Happy People
  • Conscious Energy Leap
  • Metamorphosis
  • Bright Light Deep Forest
  • Today Will Be Yesterday Tomorrow
  • Eternal Connection

Download from Gumroad


Year: 2014. Genre: Ambient.

Download from Gumroad


Year: 2015. Genre: Ambient / Downtempo.


  • Preparation
  • Intention
  • Journey
  • Meditation
  • Awareness

Download from Bandcamp

✨ New album coming soon...

  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Ambient / Downtempo

Come back soon for some great news. 🎉🎉🎉

Youtube channel

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: